amerinz_podcast_150x150I finally have my schedule for Pride 48! I have a special announcement about that, too. After that, I have updates about stuff I’ve talked about before, including one where you hear about a super-secret test website. I have a Jake story, too. I have a few words to say about podcasters, then it’s on to a special feature: Another Last Word for the Week.

I will be live streaming on Pride 48 at 3AM EST (USA) Saturday, June 27. That’s 2AM Chicago time, Midnight Pacific time, 7pm Auckland, 5pm Sydney and 8am London.

Link for this episode

Pride48 the GLBT podcaster live-streaming weekend at the end of June.
If pension age stays GST might go to 15 per cent
To the extreme

Please leave a comment, ring my US Comment Line on 206-666-5172, or send an email to arthur{at]amerinzpodcast.com.


Get AmeriNZ Podcast for free on iTunes

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail